Young Jeezy – TM103: Hustlerz Ambition | Tracklist x Production Credits

Corporate Thugz capo Young Jeezy has finally released Thug Motivation 103: Hustlerz Ambition‘s official tracklist. With 16 days left until the forthcoming album sees the light of day, we are now able to see who will assist Young in his all new thug motivation class.

The 15 track set will feature guest appearances from  Jadakiss, FabolousJAY Z, Andre 3000, Snoop DoggDevin the DudeBun BDrake, T.I as well as contributions from Wiz KhalifaPlies2 ChainzBirdman, T-Pain, Jill Scott. The tracklist also reveals theEminem featuring Freddie Gibbs assisted collabo “Talk To Me” will be a bonus cut.

Majority of the production work was handled by two of Jeezy’s go-to beatsmiths Drumma Boy and Lil’ Lody, with additional beats supplied by the legendary Warren G, Shawty Redd, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, T-Minus and Lil C.

See below for full tracklist…

1. Waiting [Prod. By Lil Lody]
2. What I Do (Just Like That) [Prod. By Drumma Boy]
3. O.J. (Ft. Jadakiss & Fabolous) [Prod. By Lil Lody]
4. Nothing [Prod. By Lil Lody]
5. Way Too Gone [Prod. By Mike Will]
6. SupaFreak (Ft. 2Chainz) [Prod. By D. Rich & Shawty Redd]
7. All We Do (Ft. Trick Daddy) [Prod. By Midnight Black]
8. Leave You Alone (Ft. Ne-Yo) [Prod. By Warren G]
9. Everythang [Prod. By Lil Lody]
10. Trapped (Ft. Jill Scott) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
11. F.A.M.E. (Ft. T.I.) [Prod. By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League]
12. I Do (Ft. Jay-Z & Andre 3000) [Prod. By M16]
13. Higher Learning (Ft. Snoop Dogg, Devin The Dude & Mitchelle’l) [Prod. By Lil C]
14. This One’s For You (Ft. Freddie Gibbs) [Prod. By Lil Lody]

Bonus: Talk 2 Me (Ft. Freddie Gibbs & Eminem) [Prod. By Drumma Boy & Travis Barker]

Source: DDotOmen

Privacy Preference Center