Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. | Album Tracklist

After unveiling The Weeknd featuring “Remember You“, the second official single from his long delayed major label sophomore long player O.N.I.F.C, the Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania hailing rap star Wiz Khalifa reveals the LP’s official tracklist.

The 17 track effort will feature collaborations with Cam’ron, 2 Chainz, Pharrell, Courtney Noelle and Juicy J and is now set to be released on December 4th. Check out the full tracklist below and pre-order your copy here.

01. Intro
02. Paperbond
03. Bluffin’
04. Let It Go
05. The Bluff f. Cam’ron
06. Work Hard, Play Hard
07. Got Everything f. Courtney Noelle
08. Fall Asleep
09. Time
10. It’s Nothin f. 2 Chainz
11. Rise Above f. Pharrell
12. Initiation
13. Up In It
14. No Limit
15. The Plan f. Juicy J
16. Remember You f. The Weeknd
17. Medicated