Wale – The Gifted | Album Stream


Mayback Music Group’s Wale adds to your already loaded day of June 18th listening with this free stream of his brand new album, The Gifted – out June 25th.

The D.C. native enlists an impressive lineup of guests for his new LP, with appearances made by the likes of Cee-Lo Green, 2 Chainz, Juicy J, Nicki Minaj, Rick Ross, Rihanna, Yo Gotti, Lyfe Jennings, Wiz Khalifa, Meek Mill and none other than Jerry Seinfeld. Check out Wale’s entire new project in full via this iTunes stream and see if it’s worth your hard earned money next week.


1. The Curse of the Gifted
2. LoveHate Thing (Feat. Sam Dew)
3. Sunshine
4. Heaven’s Afternoon (Feat. Meek Mill)
5. Golden Salvation (Jesus Piece)
6. Vanity
7. Gullible (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
8. Bricks (Feat. Yo Gotti & Lyfe Jennings)
9. Clappers (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
10. Bad (Remix) (Feat. Rihanna)
11. Tired of Dreaming (Feat. Ne-Yo & Rick Ross)
12. Rotation (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & 2 Chainz)
13. Simple Man
14. 88
15. Black Heroes / Outro About Nothing (Feat. Jerry Seinfeld)
16. Bad (Feat. Tiara Thomas)