Usher – Versus [EP] | Artwork + Tracklist

Usher‘s internal battle continues next month with the release of his new EP, Versus, on August 24th (via LaFace Records). The EP features eight new songs along with last month’s Raymond v. Raymond single “There Goes My Baby” – all of which will also be included on a deluxe edition of Raymond v. Raymond, to be released on the same day.

Jim Jonsin, Polow da Don, Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis and Max Martin are among the producers involved whilst Pitbull, Bun B, Jay-Z, Ciara and Mr Raymond’s teen protégé / rapidly spreading global wonderkid Justin Bieber all make guest appearances.

Track list:

1. “Love ‘Em All”
2. “DJ Got Us Fallin’ in Love” feat. Pitbull
3. “Hot Toddy” feat. Jay-Z and Ciara
4. “Lay You Down”
5. “Lingerie”
6. “There Goes My Baby”
7. “Get in My Car” feat. Bun B
8. “Somebody to Love (Remix)” feat. Justin Bieber
9. “Stranger”

Privacy Preference Center