Trey Songz reveals ‘Chapter V’ tracklist, album to feature Diddy, T.I., Lil’ Wayne + more | Music News

We’ve already been given the jump on Trey Songz‘ latest project with the release of singles like “Heart Attack” and the T.I.-assisted “2 Reasons,” but the full tracklist for the R&B crooner’s fifth solo album has finally hit the ‘net.

Having dropped the video for “Simply Amazing” earlier this week, Tremaine has now revealed the 18-track LP will feature collaborations with Young Jeezy, Lil’ Wayne, Meek Mill, Rick Ross and Diddy

Chapter V hits stores on August 21st but you can preorder here.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Chapter V
2. Dive In
3. Panty Wetter
4. Heart Attack
5. Playin’ Hard
6. 2 Reasons (Feat. T.I.)
7. Hail Mary (Feat. Lil’ Wayne & Young Jeezy)
8. Don’t Be Scared (Feat. Rick Ross)
9. Pretty Girl’s Lie
10. Bad Decisions
11. Forever Yours
12. Inside Enterlude
13. Fumble
14. Without A Woman
15. Interlude 4 U
16. Simply Amazing
17. Never Again
18. Check Me Out (Feat. Meek Mill & Diddy)

Privacy Preference Center