Tracklist for Prodigy’s ‘H.N.I.C. 3’ released, features include T.I., Wiz Khalifa + more | Music News

Mobb Deep‘s number one dunn Prodigy reveals the tracklisting for his forthcoming third album, H.N.I.C. 3. Features on the project include his partner-in-rhyme Havoc, T.I., Wiz Khalifa and one of the dudes from Day 26 (*confused face*), while production duties are handled by both usual suspects (Alchemist, Ty Fyffe) and some unusual ones (The Colombians, T.I.). Surprisingly, there are no Havoc beats on the new joint. Weird.

Check out the full listing and alternate album cover after the jump.

1. Without Rhyme or Reason (prod. by Alchemist)
2. Slept On (prod. by Alchemist)
3. Pretty Thug (prod. by Ty Fyffe)
4. My Angel feat. Willie Taylor of Day 26 (prod. by Beat Butcha)
5. Co-Pilot feat. Wiz Khalifa (prod. by The Colombians)
6. Live (prod. by Alchemist)
7. Make It Hot (prod. by Young L)
8. Get Money feat. Boogz Boogetz (prod. by Young L)
9. Life Is What You Make It (prod. by S.C.)
10. Award Show Life (prod. by S.C.)
11. Who You Bullshittin’ feat. Havoc (prod. by Sid Roams)
12. Skull & Bones (prod. by Beat Butcha)
13. Smack That Bitch feat. Esther (prod. by Valentino)
14. Let Me Show You feat. Vaughn Anthony (prod. by Ty Fyffe)
15. Gangsta Love feat. Esther (prod. by Valentino)
16. What’s Happening feat. T.I. (prod. by T.I.)

H.N.I.C. 3 Deluxe Artwork:

Privacy Preference Center