Torion – The Initiation Vol. 1 [Mixtape] | Free Download

Having been well and truly introduced to Young Money‘s latest and current youngest signee Torion Sellers with an influx of tracks – the likes of “Super Fly,” “Before The Flight” and his remix of Drake‘s “Marvin’s Room” – the talented 13 year old finally releases his debut mixtape, The Initiation Vol. 1. Produced by Casey Graham and Atia Ink the mixtape features a collection of Young Money hits that have been tailor fit to suit the young R&B star.

I’m fully supporting the movement. What do you guys think of his debut?

DOWNLOAD: Torion – The Initiation Vol. 1 [Mixtape]

1. I Just Wanna See You Move
2. Superfly
3. Before The Flight
4. Wanna Be Your Man
5. My Life
6. I Know They Say
7. I Got Next
8. Next To You
9. Oh Nicki

Privacy Preference Center