Tinie Tempah on his involvement in Fight Night Champion video game (Video)

Tinie Tempah sat down to discuss his role on the soundtrack of the newest EA Sports Fight Night game.
The London MC’s “Intro” track from his platinum plus LP Disc-Overy has been included in the game alongside tracks by Aloe Blacc, Black Milk, Chiddy Bang, Murs & 9th Wonder, N.E.R.D. and The Roots.

Check out the full tracklist after the jump…
1. “I Need A Dollar” – Aloe Blacc

2. “The Loser Wins” – Atmosphere

3. “Round Of Applause” – Black Milk

4. “Old Ways” – Chiddy Bang

5. “Meanstreak (In 3 Parts)” – El-P

6. “I’m The Best (Funky Fresh In The Flesh)” – Lyrics Born

7. “The Problem Is…” – Murs & 9th Wonder feat. Sick Jacken and Uncle Chucc

8. “I Wanna Jam” – N.E.R.D.

9. “What You Gonna Do” – Plan B

10. “Keep Shining” – Shad

11. “Sinister Kid” – The Black Keys

12. “The Fire” – The Roots

13. “How I Got Over” – The Roots

14. “Make Your Move” – Thunderball feat. Mustafa Akbar

15. “Intro” – Tinie Tempah

Fight Night Champion is out on March 1st