The Weeknd f/ Drake – “Live For” | New Music

Kiss Land album cover

Moments after unveiling the tracklist for his forthcoming debut solo album Kiss Land, The Weeknd unleashes his new collaborative track with Drake, titled “Live For.”

Set for release on September 10th, Kiss Land is comprised of ten tracks including “Live For” alongside the already previewed title track, “Belong To The World” and “Love In The Sky.”

Listen To: The Weeknd f/ Drake – “Live Now”

Peep the full tracklist for Kiss Land here.