The Foreign Exchange unveil ‘Love in Flying Colors’ album cover, tracklist x release date

It’s been almost three years since Phonte and Nicolay blessed the masses with their third full length studio album Authenticity, but today, the duo have revealed the cover and tracklist for their fourth studio album Love in Flying Colors which is set to be released Sept. 24.

The ten track release from the Grammy Award winning group will of course feature +FE Music associates Zo! and Jeanne Jolly among others. Whilst we wait to hear what they have in store, check out the full tracklist below…


01. If I Knew Then
02. Right After Midnight
03. Better
04. On A Day Like Today
05. Listen To The Rain
06. Call It Home
07. The Moment
08. Can’t Turn Around
09. Dreams Are Made For Two
10. When I Feel Love