Syleena Johnson – “Chapter 5: Underrated” | Album Cover x Tracklisting

Grammy award winning Syleena Johnson‘s fifth studio album, Chapter 5: Underrated, is expected to be released September 27th. Whetting our appetites, the R&B songstress has already unleashed three singles (and an official video) from the forthcoming album ‘My Shoes,,”Like Thorns‘ and ‘A Boss.’

Predominantly produced by Toxic, who has worked with artists the likes of Keyshia Cole and Monica, the official track listing has recently been released. Check it out below;

01. Underrated (featuring AK of Do or Die)
02. A Boss
03. Fade Away
04. Angry Girl (featuring Tweet)
05. Like Thorns
06. Little Things (featuring Malone)
07. My Shoes
08. Label Me
09. Go Head (featuring Na’Tee)
10. Bad Person
11. The Champ
12. Stone Wall