Sway – The Delivery 2 (Lost In Transit) | Mixtape Download

Sway is back with a follow-up to this spring’s greatly received mixtape, The Delivery. Twenty tracks long, the set features Sway’s 100-Bar Special F64 and guest appearances from Wretch 32, Akon, T-Pain and Simon Webb. If The Delivery is anything to go by, you should add this, it’s predecessor to your iTunes/playlists immediately.



01. 2nd Delivery
02. Here We Go Again
03. Bring Me ft. Klayz
04. Blow Ur Horns
05. 5001
06. Whose Line Is It Anyway
07. Walk Out My Life ft. Monica
08. Chart Attack ft. Leo LeVox
09. Come On
10. Blackberry Man
11. F64 [100 Bar Special]
12. 2011 (Still Attacking) ft. Raptor
13. It’s My Time [Freestyle]
14. Outkast ft. Wretch 32
15. My Soul Pleads ft. Simon Webb
16. Nelson Lives [Freestyle]
17. My Home Town ft. Benny D & Rock City
18. Wonderman
19. Road To Deliverance
20. Overtime ft. Akon & T-Pain

Privacy Preference Center