Styles P – ‘The World’s Most Hardest MC’ | Album Stream

Styles P‘s latest studio album The World’s Most Hardest MC drops tomorrow via eOne, and having whetted our appetite for the project with the street singles “Araab Styles,” “I Know” and “Empire State High”, he’s now decided to serve up the full 11-track record for streaming.

Whilst the guest appearances – A.P., Bucky, Large Amount, Sheek Louch and Snyp Life – are rather few and far between, you can expect quality, street-ready lyrics from top to bottom. Araabmuzik kicks off the production side of things with his unsettling “Araab Styles” beat, before beatmakers such as Chris Styles, Jahlil Beats and Vinny Idol take over.

Stream the full project via DJ and if you like what you’re hearing, reward quality music by ordering your digital copy of The World’s Most Hardest MC on iTunes.

Check out the tracklisting below and scroll down to watch the violent video for “Araab Styles.”

1. Intro
2. Araab Styles
3. I Know
4. Like That
5. Empire State High (Feat. Sheek Louch)
6. Pop Out
7. Hoody Season
8. Monopolizing (Feat. Bucky & Large Amount)
9. Shooter (Feat. Snyp & A.P.)
10. Murda Mommy
11. Outro