Styles P reveals track list for ‘The World’s Most Hardest MC Project’

Renowned lyricist Styles P, a member of both The Lox and D-block, reveals the artwork and official tracklist for his upcoming album, The World’s Most Hardest MC, which sees release on November 20th.

The cover depicts the gritty emcee in a dark room with a variety of tools; and with only 11 tracks, the project will be a short but intense listen targeted towards the streets, if the title and cover are any indication.

Revered for his tough lyricism and workhorse mentality, Styles will be joined by featured guests Sheek Louch, Bucky, Large Amount, Snyp and AP and it appears that all is in order for the New York native’s fifth studio album to impress. Check below for the full tracklist.

The World’s Most Hardest MC Project Tracklist

01. Intro
02. Araab Styles
03. I Know
04. Like That
05. Empire State High (feat. Sheek Louch)
06. Pop Out
07. Hoody Season
08. Monopolizing (feat. Bucky & Large Amount)
09. Shooter (feat. Snyp & A.P.)
10. Murda Mommy
11. Outro