STS – The Illustrious | Free Album Download

STS a.k.a Sugar Tongue Slim has released his debut album, The Illustrious, to the big bad word of the Interwebs. The 18 track album, features brilliant production work from Alchemist, the legendary Ski Beatz as well as (Kid Cudi‘s former main producer and business partner) Emile and burgeoning “underground” favorite Will Power and Hip Hop trio and Universal Records recording artists The Knux. Guest verses are supplied by former G.O.O.D Music emcee (and former P.Diddy butler) Farnsworth Bentley, Yelawolf and fellow Roots Crew affiliate Dice Raw. See below for full tracklist and download link…

Download… STS (Sugar Tongue Slim) – The Illustrious LP

1. “Fresh” – [Prod. by Pierre Medor]
2. “Get Up On It” featuring Farnsworth Bentley [Prod. by Prentis Brown]
3. “Sugar’s Here (Make Some Noise)” [Prod. by Dame the Great & School Boy Vic]
4. “The Interview” [Prod. by The Alchemist]
5. GOLD Mayfeild
6. “Cliché” [Prod. by The Knux]
7. “WWW” feat. Count Justice [Prod. by Will Power]
8. “Bullshit” [Prod. by Felony Music]
9. “This is For You” [Prod. by Emile]
10. “Mittens” [Prod. by Eric Hahn]
11. “Covered in GOLD” feat. Dice Raw [Prod. by Kari ‘Ferrari’ Marteen]
12. “Hello Sunshine” feat. Yelawolf [Prod. by KP and Malay] Strings by The Mad Violinist
13. “Service Royalty” [Prod. by Blak]
14. “Here Tonight” feat. Tony Williams [Prod. by Will Power]
15. “Illustrious” feat. The Mad Violinist [Prod. by Will Power]