SpaceGhostPurrp – ‘Mysterious Phonk: The Chronicles of SpaceGhostPurrp’ | Tracklist + Cover Art

News broke of SpaceGhostPurrp‘s debut album, now revealed to have the slightly-altered title of Mysterious Phonk: The Chronicles of SpaceGhostPurrp, back in March (with “No Evidence” to sample). Today, fans of the Raider Klan frontman get the album artwork and tracklist to feast on.

Unless he’s holding back the full scoop, the LP is set to include zero guest appearances, but you can count on more of those lo-fi trillwave sounds to captivate your hearing come June 12th, when the album arrives.

Check out the tracklist below and get familiar with SGP via his last mixtape, God Of Black Volume.1.

1. Mystikal Maze
2. Bringing The Phonk
3. Osiris of the East
4. Suck A D*ck 2012
5. Get Yah Head Bust
6. Been Fweago
7. Grind On Me
8. The Black God
9. No Evidence
10. Paranoid
11. Danger
12. Elevate
13. Don’t Give A Damn
14. Raider Prayer