Snapshots: Ne-Yo – ‘R.E.D.’ Album Cover + Tracklist

Bearing collaborations with Calvin Harris, Fabolous, Diddy, Wiz Khalifa and country man Tim McGraw, Grammy winning R&B star Ne-Yo unveils the official tracklisting for his new album, R.E.D; an acronym for Realizing Every Dream.

Scheduled for a November 6th release, the project features the lead singles ‘Don’t Make ‘Em Like You‘ and ‘Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)‘ and seems to straddle an even balance of mainstream pop sensibilities with uncompromising, true R&B appeal. Check out the full tracklist below.

Whilst awaiting R.E.D.’s release, Ne-Yo’s ‘Let Me Love You’ remix compilation is out now.