Snapshot: Wiz Khalifa x Curren$y unveil new ‘Live In Concert’ cover and tracklist

Wiz Khalifa x curensy live-in-concert tracklist cover

After nearly a year of waiting, Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y will be releasing their almost mythical joint project Live In Concert tomorrow (April 20th).

The high flying duo took to a Google hangout livestream yesterday to make the entertaining announcement and today we get the tracklisting for the EP. Check out the tracklist and announcement below and stay locked for the release tomorrow.

Tracklist: Wiz Khalifa x Curren$y – Live In Concert
1. Cabana
2. Landing
3. The Blend
4. Toast
5. Revenge and Cake
6. For Her

Watch: Wiz Khalifa x Curren$y announce Live In Concert release date

Source: HHNM