Kanye West’s official Yeezus album tracklist and features unveiled

Kanye West Yeezus album cover
The cat is finally out the bag. After several false versions and speculation the official tracklist for Kanye West‘s sixth solo album has arrived.

The 10 track LP features guest appearances from Frank Ocean, Chief Keef, Justin Vernon (of Bon Iver), Travi$ Scott, Kid Cudi, King L, Charlie Wilson and erm… God, with production from Daft Punk, Hudson Mohawke and more with Rick Rubin handling the executive production duties. Peep the list below…

Yeezus tracklist
01. On Sight
02. Black Skinhead
03. I Am A God (Featuring God)
04. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean)
05. Hold My Liquor (Featuring Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
06. I’m In It
07. Blood On The Leaves
08. Guilt Trip (Featuring Kid Cudi)
09. Send It Up (Featuring King L)
10. Bound 2 (Featuring Charlie Wilson)