Snapshot: Fantasia unveils ‘Side Effects Of You’ artwork x tracklist | Music News


Two years after receiving her first Grammy award, the talented soul singer Fantasia will return with her new album Side Effects Of You on 16 April. Today fans get a first look at Fantasia’s cover art as well the tracklist.

The album includes previously released single “Lose To Win” and a collaboration track featuring Kelly Rowland and Missy Elliot entitled “Without Me”.

There are two versions of the album – standard release and deluxe – with the deluxe edition being labeled as a Target exclusive.

Check the tracks below and be on the lookout for 16 April for the full release.

Fantasia – Side Effects of You Tracklisting:

01. Make Me Feel featuring King Los
02. Ain’t All Bad
03. If I Was A Bird
04. Girl Talk (Interlude)
05. Without Me featuring Kelly Rowland & Missy Elliott
06. Side Effects Of You
07. Get It Right
08. So Much To Prove
09. Change Your Mind
10. Lighthouse
11. Lose To Win
12. End Of Me
13. In Deep

Target Deluxe
14. Haunted (Target Exclusive)
15. Kiss Bang Boom (Target Exclusive)

Privacy Preference Center