Snapshot: Eve unveils ‘Lip Lock’ album cover x tracklist


Rap’s pitbull in a skirt Eve unveils the official artwork and tracklisting for Lip Lock, her long play return to the rap arena after a decade away.

The follow-up to 2002’s Eve-Olution sees the Philly emcee team up with the likes of Missy Elliott, Juicy J, Snoop Dogg, and Chrisette Michele. Claiming, “2013 is a year you will see more sides of me than ever before, this is just the start,” Eve adds, “And I have a lot in store for you all on Lip Lock to make you think, dance, and smile.”

Due out May 14th, the tracklist for Eve’s fourth album can be seen after the jump.

1. “EVE” (featuring Miss Kitty)
2. “She Bad Bad”
3. “Make It Out This Town” (featuring Gabe Saporta)
4. “All Night” (featuring Propain)
5. “Keep Me From You” (featuring Dawn Richard)
6. “Wanna Be” (featuring Missy Elliott and Nacho)
7. “Mama in the Kitchen” (featuring Snoop Dogg)
8. “Grind or Die”
9. “Zero Below”
10. “Forgive Me”
11. “Never Gone” (featuring Chrisette Michele)
12. “She Bad Bad (Remix)” (featuring Juicy J and Pusha T)