Snapshot: Angel unveils ‘About Time’ album cover x tracklist

angel about time

UK RnB artist Angel has unveiled the official tracklist and album cover for his forthcoming debut album release About Time.

The London born and raised singer-songwriter, multi-instrumentalist and producer, who hit the UK Top 10 singles chart with “Wonderful”, received two nominations for the 2012 MOBO Awards and embarked on his own sold out headline tour in the last 12 months, is set to release his debut long player on April 15th and features guest appearances from Wretch 32, George The Poet, Wizkid and Shakka, as well as songwriting from the acclaimed Frank Ocean.

Tracklist: Angel – About Time
1. 1st Seven O’Ten – Starring George The Poet
2. Paid In Full – Starring H.I.M
3. Blown Away Feat. WizKid
4. The World
5. Vegas
6. Wonderful
7. Victory
8. More Fire – Starring Shakka
9. Circles in Squares
10. Secrets – Starring Wretch 32
11. Time After Time – Starring Trevor Nelson & VickyTola
12. Go
13. Sober – Feat. Chasing Grace
14. Fourteen Four 13′ – Starring George The Poet
15. Rocket Love (Bonus Track)
16. Impossible To Kill (Deluxe Edition Only)
17. Day Dun (Deluxe Edition Only)
18. Why (Deluxe Edition Only)

Disc 2 (Deluxe Edition Only)

1. Ride Out Feat. Sneakbo
2. Go In, Go Hard Feat. Wretch 32
3. Handle It
4. We Know Better
5. Tough Got Goin’ Feat. Cherise
6. #Justsayin!