Snapshot: AlunaGeorge unveil ‘Body Music’ album artwork x tracklist x release date

alunageorge body music july 29th

We’ve been (im)patiently waiting, but today SoulCulture 13 For 13 certified dope duo AlunaGeorge unveil the official release date for their debut LP Body Music .

The eagerly anticipated album from singer Aluna Francis and producer George Reid is now set to be released on July 29th and today we are also granted a peek at the album cover and tracklist which features much played singles like “Attracting Flies” and “Your Drums, Your Love”. Peep the tracklist below…

Tracklist: AlunaGeorge – Body Music

01 Outlines
02 You Know You Like It
03 Attracting Flies
04 Your Drums, Your Love
05 Kaleidoscope Love
06 Bad Idea
07 Diver
08 Lost & Found
09 Best Be Believing
10 Superstar
11 Just a Touch
12 Body Music
13 Friends to Lovers
14 This Is How We Do It (bonus track)

Privacy Preference Center