Skepta – Doin’ It Again | Album Tracklist

Skepta will release his album, Doin’ It Again on January 31st. Featuring his biggest hits of the last year, the set includes appearances from Boy Better Know, Chipmunk and N-Dubz. The much buzzed about “Hello, Good Morning (Grime Remix)“, “Rescue Me” and “Mike Lowery“.


1. Nobody Made Me
2. Rescue Me
3. Amnesia
4. Bad Boy
5. Skit
6. Do it Like Me
7. Thrown in the Bin Ft. Boy Better Know
8. Cross My Heart Ft. Preeya Kalidas
9. Big Ft. Chipmunk
10. Taking too Long Ft. Charlie Drew
11. All Over the House Ft. Shorty
12. So Alive Ft. N-Dubz
13. Hello Good Morning (Grime Remix)
14. Doin’ It Again 2010
15. Mike Lowery


Privacy Preference Center