Sir Michael Rocks (from The Cool Kids) – Premier Politics | Album Artwork & Tracklist

As we draw closer to the release of Premier Politics, the new album from Sir Michael Rocks from the duo The Cool Kids the good folk at Illroots have unveiled the official artwork and tracklist. The album features guest appearances from Casey Veggies, Boldy James, Jeremih, Shorty K and more and will be available to download on September 30th peep the full tracklist below.

1. Merry Go Round

2. Wassup

3. Thank God

4. She GOtta Have

5. Too Short Back (Ft. Shorty K & Tris J)

6. Get It Together (Ft. Casey Veggies)

7. Stop The Show (Ft. Boldy James & Payroll Of DBCO)

8. Cell Dope

9. Brite

10. Neiman Marcus Swag

11. I’m Doggin

12. Mr. T

13. I Can’t Go (Ft. DJ Thunder)

14. Slice (Ft. Shorty K)

15. Fast Car

16. Miss Jane (Ft. Jeremih)