Sean Price x M-Phazes – Land of the Crooks | EP Stream

Land of the Crooks

Arriving from Brownsville by way of Melbourne, the Sean Price and M-Phazes joint effort finally presents itself to us today in the form of a standout 5-track EP titled Land Of The Crooks.

While M-Phazes is coming off a commendable production credit from Eminem’s MMLP2 and Sean Price is, well, doing what he does best, the two of them have found perfect chemistry for their rugged EP featuring the likes of Billy Danze, Roc Marciano and Guilty Simpson. M-Phazes’ production is typically on point while Sean’s priceless punch lines are a joy to behold on Land Of The Crooks – nearly as much as the hilariously Crocodile Dundee-inspired artwork.

Check out the Land Of The Crooks stream down below and if you’ve not spent all of your Christmas present money just yet, head on over to iTunes to own the EP.