Scrufizzer – ‘Fizzy Flow’ [Mixtape] | Stream + Download

Having put out more than a few cuts over the year so far, West London-hailing emcee Scrufizzer reveals his latest mixtape “Fizzy Flow.” Featuring alternate versions of his previously released tracks “Be Someone” and the most recent “What’s New,” the new mixtape features 14-tracks from the skippy flow emcee mixed by BBC Radio 1Xtra’s very own DJ Semtex.

The mixtape also features some unreleased material as well as productions from Birmingham-born Grime producer Preditah, Paperboy and Fdot. You can now take a listen to the project in full before downloading it for free.


1. Fizzy Intro (0:00)
2. Boom (1:50)
3. Back On My Ball (5:12)
4. Fizzy In Paris (7:30)
5. Hoody (11:00)
6. Nuttin (13.17)
7. Fizzy Flow (17:01)
8. I Don’t Wanna Scru (19:13)
9. What’s New (21:03)
10. Get Away (24:19)
11. Lost Ones (26:53)
12. Be Someone (29:40)
13. The Recipe (33:17)
14. Fear Is Stronger Than Love (34:42)

Download: Scrufizzer – ‘Fizzy Flow’