Scarface Presents Dopeman Music (Snippets x Tracklist)

What a way to start the day.. some brand new Scarface! This dude is permanently in my top 5 of all time list.
Returning with a brand new project Dopeman Music on May 4th, check out the snippets below.


Tracklist x Freeload the snippets after the jump..
1. Picking Up the Pieces
2. Dopeman Music f. B. James & Monk Kaza
3. Lyrical Assault f. Malice & Mr. Lo Key
4. FaSho Money (Skit)
5. Gwap f. B. James & Monk Kaza
6. Get Lost f. B. James, Monk Kaza & Rodney Gant
7. The N Word
8. The Ghetto Report f. B. James & Monk Kaza
9. 2 The Beat f. B. James & Monk Kaza
10. Wanted
11. Hustle Game
12. Riff Raff (Skit)
13. In My Blood f. B. James
14. Bad Man f. Papa Reu