RZA’s ‘The Man With the Iron Fists’ soundtrack cover art + tracklist unveiled

Not only making his directorial debut with the martial arts picture, The Man With the Iron Fists, Wu-Tang Clan producer/film maker RZA has also put his connections within the music industry to good use to compile a star-studded soundtrack.

With both the artwork and tracklist for the accompanying album unveiled today, it looks like Kanye West, Pusha T, Talib Kweli, The Black Keys and Wu Gambinos Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Method Man and RZA himself (who serves as executive producer alongside Quentin Tarantino) will all help score the soundtrack. If you didn’t find yourself intrigued by the film, you should definitely get excited for the music for The Man With the Iron Fists.

The motion picture hits theatres on November 2nd, with the soundtrack releasing slightly earlier on October 23rd.


01. The Black Keys / RZA – “The Baddest Man Alive”
02. Ghostface Killah / M.O.P / Pharoahe Monch – “Black Out”
03. Kanye West – “White Dress”
04. The Revelations / Tre Williams – “I Forgot To Be Your Lover”
05. Talib Kweli / RES – “Get Your Way (Sex as a Weapon)”
06. Raekwon / Ghostface Killah / Kool G. Rap – “Rivers of Blood”
07. Method Man / Freddie Gibbs / StreetLife – “Built for This”
08. 24 Carat Black – “Poverty’s Paradise”
09. Killa Sin – “The Archer”
10. RZA / Flatbush Zombies – “Just Blowin’ In The Wind”
12. Corrine Bailey Rae “Chains”
13. Pusha T / Raekwon – “Tick Tock”
14. Frances Yip – “Green is the Mountain”
15. The Wu-Tang Clan – “Six Directions of Boxing”
16. Mabel John – “Your Good Thing Is About To End”