Ryan Leslie reveals Les Is More album cover art + tracklist

Three years on from his last album and several delays on from its original intended release last year, Harvard educated singer, songwriter and producer Ryan Leslie‘s new album Les Is More is finally coming on October 22nd. Let’s take the black, embroidered cover art as proof.

Les Is More is Leslie’s third full length solo release, following his 2009 self titled debut and Transition LP just nine months later. Also known for his work as a songwriter and producer for a range of chart-hogging pop, R&B and Hip Hop artists, including Cassie, Ne-Yo, Mary J Blige and LL Cool J, the Grammy nominated musician’s newer material finds him both singing and rapping.

With a sole guest feature listed from rapper Fabolous, Les Is More is set for release next month as an audiovisual package; consisting of 14 tracks in addition to seven music videos and three live performance videos.  


1. Glory
2. Beautiful Lie
3. Good Girl
4. Minute Freshen Up
5. Dress You to Undress You
6. Maybachs & Diamonds
7. Swiss Francs
8. Ups & Downs (Prelude)
9. Ups & Downs
10. Ready or Not
11. Lovers & Mountains
12. The Black Flag
13. Joan of Arc
14. Beautiful Lie (Remix) ft. Fabolous