Ruby Hornet x itsthebino: On To The Next [Mixtape] | Stream x Free Download

The good folks over at and finally unleash their #OTTN (On To The Next) mixtape today, which gathers some of the most gifted, complete, and not to mention deserving, young talents in hip hop for one incredible compilation.

With a line-up comprised of Sir Michael Rocks, Jon Connor, Asaad, Nemo Achida, Chuuwee, Charmingly Ghetto and more, consider this the flipside to the XXL Freshmen and all its politics, and simply a showcase of pure talent.

Stream and download below, and read Ruby Hornet’s in-depth artist profiles to get familiar with all the featured names.

FREE DOWNLOAD: Ruby Hornet x itsthebino: On To The Next