Roc Marciano – ‘Reloaded’ | Tracklist

After delivering a quintessentially chilling sample with “76” earlier this week, Long Island, New York emcee Roc Marciano unveils the tracklist for his highly-anticipated sophomore album, Reloaded. As you can see below, vocal contributions on the 15-track project are slim, with only Ka and Knowledge Pirate lending guest verses, while Q-Tip, Ray West, The Arch Druids and frequent collaborator The Alchemist help score the soundtrack. Roc Marci claims his fair share of production, too.

Reloaded is due out November 13th via Decond Records. You can take a listen to the existing releases – “Emeralds” and “76” – via the links below.


1. Tek To A Mack [Prod. Roc Marciano]
2. Flash Gordon [Prod. The Alchemist]
3. Not Told (f/ Knowledge Pirate & Ka) [Prod. Roc Marciano]
4. Pistolier [Prod. The Alchemist]
5. Thugs Prayer Pt. 2 [Prod. Roc Marciano]
6. 76 [Prod. Roc Marciano]
7. We Ill [Prod. Roc Marciano]
8. Deeper [Prod. The Alchemist]
9. Death Parade [Prod. Roc Marciano]
10. 20 Guns [Prod. Roc Marciano]
11. Peru [Prod. Roc Marciano]
12. Thread Count [Prod. Q-Tip]
13. Nine Spray (f/ Ka) [Prod. Ray West]
14. Emeralds [Prod. The Arch Druids]
15. The Man [Prod. Roc Marciano]