Rihanna unveils Talk That Talk album tracklist | Music News

Currently sat atop the Billboard Hot 100 for the eleventh time, expectations and excitement are rising for Rihanna‘s upcoming sixth studio album, Talk That Talk, which is expected to hit stores November 21st.

Following an internal listing session last night, the tracklist for the impending album has hit the interwebs.


1. You Da One
2. Where Have You Been
3. We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris)
4. Talk That Talk
5. Cockiness (Love It)
6. Birthday Cake
7. We All Want Love
8. Drunk On Love
9. Roc Me Out
10. Watch n’ Learn
11. Farewell


12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thing
14. Fool In Love

Privacy Preference Center