Rihanna – Talk That Talk | Official Tracklist + iTunes Pre-order

Ri Ri had the internet buzzing this week when she posted a picture of the tentative tracklisting for her forthcoming album Talk That Talk, now we have the 100% official tracklisting for Rihanna’s sixth studio album release.
Peep the tracklist and pre-order link after the jump.
01. You Da One
02. Where Have You Been
03. We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris)
04. Talk That Talk (feat. Jay-Z)
05. Cockiness (Love It)
06. Birthday Cake
07. We All Want Love
08. Drunk On Love
09. Roc Me Out
10. Watch N Learn
11. Farewell
12. Red Lipstick
13. Do Ya Thang
14. Fool In Love
15. We Found Love (feat. Calvin Harris) [Extended Mix]

Pre-order here.