Rick Ross’ ‘God Forgives, I Don’t’ album to feature Dr. Dre, Andre 3000 + more | Tracklist

We’ve seen the album cover(s), heard the singles, and today, Rick Ross finally shares the last juicy detail of his highly-anticipated fifth solo album, God Forgives, I Don’t, by unveiling the tracklist. Berate the Bawse all you like, but he’s simply adding an official liner note to his unprecedented status by landing Jay-Z, Drake, Wale, Meek Mill, Stalley, Usher, Ne-Yo, Omarion and Elijah Blake on his LP, as well as luring both Dr. Dre and Andre 3000 from their dens.

God Forgives, I Don’t drops July 31st, but it won’t just be Ross who’ll be unforgiving if this record doesn’t live up to the hype. The album is available to pre-order now via Amazon.


1. Pray For Us
2. Pirates
3. 3 Kings f/ Dr. Dre x Jay-Z
4. Ashamed
5. Maybach Music IV f/ Ne-Yo
6. Sixteen f/ Andre 3000
7. Amsterdam
8. Hold Me Back
9. 911
10. So Sophisticated f/ Meek Mill
11. Presidential f/ Elijah Blake
12. Ice Cold f/ Omarion
13. Touch ‘N You f/ Usher
14. Diced Pineapples f/ Wale x Drake
15. Ten Jesus Pieces f/ Stalley

Privacy Preference Center