Rapsody – Thank H.E.R. Now Mixtape | Free Download

After releasing the  Return Of The B-Girl in 2010, Rapsody is back again with more dopeness to share with the Hip Hop world in the form of a street LP. Hosted by DJBooth.net, Thank H.E.R. Now is filled to the brim with features from artists such as PhonteRaekwonMarsha Ambrosius, Estelle, Mac Miller and Jean Grae just to name a few.  

This isn’t just about the features though, her poetic flow is effortlessly laced over ridiculously tight beats by 9th Wonder, Khrysis and Nottz. There’s just something refreshing about her approach to the game and with 20 free tracks to get familiar with – I’d say it’s time to get downloading peeps!

Thank H.E.R. Now Tracklisting:
01. Thank You Pioneers
02. Thank H.E.R. Now [prod. 9th Wonder]
03. Lemme Think [prod. 9th Wonder]
04. Black Girl Jedi (Mara Jade) (ft. Heather Victoria) [prod. 9th Wonder]
05. Top Five (ft. King Mez & Laws) [prod. 9th Wonder]
06. Sweetest Hangover [prod. E. Jones]
07. Out Tha Trunk [prod. Amp]
08. Lampin’ [prod. Eric G.]
09. One Time (ft. Tab-One, Charlie Smarts & Phonte) [prod. 9th Wonder]
10. Extra Extra (ft. Mac Miller & Halo) [prod. Khrysis]
11. Fly Girl Power! (ft. Estelle) [prod. 9th Wonder]
12. Blankin’ Out the Remix (ft. Jean Grae – prod. by Khrysis
13. Sky Fallin’ (My Mind) [prod. 9th Wonder]
14. Love, Peace, & Soul (ft. Tyler Woods) [prod. Ka$h]
15. Baby Yeah! (ft. Marsha Ambrosius) [prod. 9th Wonder]
16. So Be It (ft. Big K.R.I.T.) [prod. 9th Wonder]
17. Black Diamonds (ft. Raekwon) [prod. 9th Wonder]
18. H.E.R. Throne [prod. Nottz]
19. Star Warz (ft. Murs & Sundown) [prod. Vitamin D]
20. The State of the Union [prod. Eric G.]

Stream x Download: Rapsody – Thank H.E.R. Now Mixtape

Privacy Preference Center