Pusha T unveils ‘My Name Is My Name’ tracklist | News

Pusha-T my name is my name tracklist
After dropping off the DONDA created album covers, Pusha T unveils the official tracklisting to his forthcoming G.O.O.D Music debut album release, My Name is My Name.

The 12 track standard edition is a feature packed event (only two tracks have no guest appearances) with Chris Brown, Future, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Rick Ross, Jeezy, Kendrick Lamar, and more on the project which will be released on October 8th. Check out the tracklist below…

01. King Push
02. Numbers On The Board
03. Sweet Serenade f. Chris Brown
04. Hold On f. Rick Ross
05. Suicide f. Ab-Liva
06. 40 Acres f. The-Dream
07. No Regrets f. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom
08. Let Me Love You f. Kelly Rowland
09. Who I Am f. 2 Chainz & Big Sean
10. Nosetalgia f. Kendrick Lamar
11. Pain f. Future
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. f. Pharrell