Professor Green – At Your Inconvenience | Album Cover x Tracklist

With the release date almost a month away, Professor Green has let loose the album artwork and tracklisting for his sophomore album At Your Inconvenience. We’ve already heard/seen “Read All About It” featuring the talented Emeli Sande, but there’s more than a few surprises on this album it seems.

From “Spinning Out,” featuring upcoming singer/songwriter, Fink (read our review of his latest album, Perfect Darkness, here) all the way over to “Nightmares” featuring Royce Da 5’9″, it seems that Professor Green is really opening up on this album.

Keeping it on our shores, he has Labrinth, True Tiger and Calvin Harris on the boards, but with production from Jeff Bhaskar, DJ Khalil and Mr. Porter, it seems that Professor Green is also trying to make himself a successful British export to the States.

1. At Your Inconvenience
2. D.P.M.O
3. Read All About It [feat. Emeli Sande]
4. Spinning Out [feat. Fink]
5. Remedy [feat. Ruth Anne]
6. How Many Moons [feat. Rinse]
7. Astronaut
8. Avalon [feat. Sierra Kusterbeck]
9. Doll
10. Never Be a Right Time [feat. Ed Drewett]
11. Today I Cried
12. Nightmares [feat. Royce Da 5’9″ & Kobe]
13. Forever Falling [feat. Haydon]
14. Into The Ground
15. Trouble [feat. Luciana]

At Your Inconvenience is released on 28 October via Virgin Records.