Prince 20Ten Album Artwork & Tracklist

Prince will be releasing another FREE album on July 10th through the The Mirror newspaper and Daily Record in the UK (and other outlets across Europe). 20Ten will be the legend’s 27th studio album and the second time he’s teamed up with a paper  to distribute his album for free – the first time was in 2007 with Planet Earth and coincided with residency at London’s O2 Arena. Above is the artwork (which Prince wore on his t-shirt at the BET Awards 2010) and below is the tracklist.


1. Compassion
2. Beginning Endlessly
3. Future Love Song
4. Sticky Like Glue
5. Act Of God
6. Lavaux
7. Walk In Sand
8. Sea Of Everything
9. Everybody Loves Me
10. Bonus Track (Untitled)

Mark 10th July in your diaries so you can go and pick up a piece of history! More information on the project, and his European tour dates are HERE.

Privacy Preference Center