Phonte – Charity Starts At Home | Album Cover + Tracklist

September 27th is set to be a huge day for North Carolina representatives. Not only will be getting a debut album from J. Cole (Cole World, The Sideline Story) and an LP from producer 9th Wonder (The Wonder Years), the former Little Brother member Phonte will be releasing his solo LP Charity Starts At Home via Foreign Exchange. Check out the tracklist below.

01. Dance in the Reign
02. The Good Fight
03. Everything Is Falling Down
04. Not Here Anymore
05. Eternally
06. Sendin My Love
07. Ball and Chain
08. To Be Yours
09. Gonna Be A Beautiful Night
10. We Go Off
11. The Life of Kings
12. Who Loves You More