Olivia – From Olivia With Love [Mixtape] | Stream + Free Download

Having been instructed to delve deeper into her emotions for her music to connect with a wider audience whilst participating in reality series Love & Hip Hop, R&B songstress Olivia got to work on her upcoming album Show The World – but first, a brand new mixtape: From Olivia With Love.

Hosted by DJ Finesse, From Olivia With Love includes guest appearances from fellow Love & Hip Hop star Jim Jones plus Sean Kingston and Twista, alongside Vaughn Anthony, GQ and DJ Webstar.

Does she manage to connect?

Take a listen below, download for free – and why not also catch-up on previous episodes of Love & Hip Hop?

DOWNLOAD: Olivia – From Olivia With Love [Mixtape]

01. Boomerang Feat. Sean Kingston
02. Lick Salt Shot Lime
03. Happen 2 me
04. I got U Feat. DJ Webstar
05. Confident Feat. GQ
06. When It Real
07. December
08. N Ur Shoes Feat. Vaughn Anthony
09. Take it off
10. Hold u down Feat. Jim Jones
11. Lonely Girl
12. Walk Away
13. Behind Closed Doors Feat. Twista
14. Never 2 Far
15. Daddys Girl