Mutya Keisha Siobhan – “Flatline” | New Music


Having kept us waiting for an official full track since their reunion months ago, original Sugababes members – now going by the name Mutya Keisha Siobhan – release the full version of their first single “Flatline” after teasing us with a snippet of the song just last month.

The girls do what they do best bringing us great harmonies as well as truly unique and emotive voices on a song about a relationship that once was great feeling like it’s flatlining as they try to hold on. The song was co-written and produced by Dev Hynes who has worked on most of the album, and with the single being officially released on September 1st it looks like we may have to wait a little while longer for the full LP.

Listen to “Flatline” below.