Scorcher – Audio Wave (Mixtape) | Free Download

With no release date for his, often delayed Geffen-distributed album in sight former Grime titan Scorcher retreated back into the lab to put together this ironically much delayed mixtape, Audio Wave.

The impressive eleven track set features collaborations from the likes of Slic Vic, Mercston, Sadie Ama, Grime pioneer Wiley, British Hip Hop artist Sincere and RCA/Sony Music UK recording artist Loick Essien as well as stellar production from Grime heavyweight JME [See below for full tracklist]. Be sure to listen out for the tape’s stand out tracks, “96 Bars Of Revenge”, “My Aura” and “We Ain’t The Same”.

Audio Wave tracklist…

1. 96 Bars Of Revenge
2. We Ain’t The Same – ft Loick Essien
3. Hench – ft Mercston
4. That’s Right – ft Sincere
5. Right Now – ft Slic Vic
6. We Up
7. My Last
8. My Aura
9. League Of Our Own – ft Sadie Ama & Mercston
10. Way Too Far – ft Slic Vic
11. Terms Of Agreement – ft Wiley

To accompany the tape, the North Londoner member went ahead and shot visuals for the JME-produced track, “96 Bars Of Revenge” [Watch below].

Privacy Preference Center