Lana Del Rey – Born To Die: Paradise Edition | Album Trailer, Tracklist

“Video Games” singer Lana Del Rey, who covers this month’s British GQ Men Of The Year issue, will be re-releasing her wonderfully received debut album Born To Die on November 12th.

The re-release will include bonus tracks as we well as previously unheard tracks. The nine new additions to the compilation include Lana’s cover of “Blue Velvet,” the song which features in the H&M adverts, whilst “Ride” will be the leading single from this release.

Watch the Paradise Edition album trailer and peruse the tracklist below.


1. Born To Die
2. Off To The Races
3. Blue Jeans
4. Video Games
5. Diet Mountain Dew
6. National Anthem
7. Dark Paradise
8. Radio
9. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls
13. Without You
14. Lolita
15. Lucky Ones
16. Ride
17. American
18. Cola
19. Body Electric
20. Blue Velvet
21. Gods & Monsters
22. Yayo
23. Bel Air
24. Burning Desire