DJ Shadow x Afrikan Boy – “Im Excited” | Official Music Video

Seasoned production vet and turntablist DJ Shadow has released the visuals to “I’m Excited”, the first release off his fourth official solo project, The Less You Know The Better, featuring London-based Nigerian born Hip hop artist Afrikan Boy [See Below]. The Less You Know The Better, which will also feature collaborations with Talib KweliPosdnuos (of De La Soul), Tom Vek and Yukimi Nagano (of Little Dragon) [See full tracklist below], will be in all good music stores on 26th September in the UK and on 27th September in the US.

Watch… DJ Shadow x Afrikan Boy – “I’m Excited”

Official Tracklist for…The Less You Know The Better

1. “Back to Front (Circular Logic)”
2. “Border Crossing”
3. “Stay the Course” (ft. Posdnuos of De La Soul & Talib Kweli)
4. “I’ve Been Trying”
5. “Sad and Lonely”
6. “Warning Call” (ft. Tom Vek)
7. “Tedium”
8. “Enemy Lines”
9. “Going Nowhere”
10. “Redeemed”
11. “Run For Your Life”
12. “Give Me Back the Nights”
13. “I’m Excited” (ft. Afrikan Boy)
14. “I Gotta Rokk”
15. “Scale It Back” (ft. Yukimi Nagano of Little Dragon)
16. “Circular Logic (Front To Back)”
17. “(Not So) Sad and Lonely”