Mr. Porter unleashes beattape made for Nas’ ‘N*gger’ album | Free DL

Original D12 member Denaun Porter also known as Kon Artis or his production moniker Mr. Porter has just unveiled a selection of beats that he crafted for Nas’ Nigger album (before the album name was changed to Untitled).
The beats didn’t get used for Nasir’s album but Mr. Porter has just released the instrumental selection for free download via his twitter.

How many people got a problem with the word NIGGA?
So the reason I asked is, Round the time Nas album was titled it I was submitting beats for it. This was also a good start to jump back into the game because after the tragedy of Proof and Dilla I wasn’t fucking with music. So while coming outta depression I made a beat cd for the Nigga album. When I submit music to artist I do a album worth of songs the way I hear the album and they pick what they like (yea it’s my OCD way of submitting music). Any way I’m gonna share that album with my fans and friends this morning.
God sent snow today so since u niggas aint goin no where enjoy these beats that never saw the nigga album. – Mr. Porter

Tracklist and Download link after the jump…
1. N*gga Intro
2. Beautiful Thang
3. Emotions 1
4. How Can I Leave Her
5. Emotions 2
6. Money
7. Smoking Gun
8. What Can I
9. N*gga Outro