Mount Kimbie – Cold Spring Fault Less Youth | Album Stream


With their brand new album Cold Spring Fault Less Youth dropping next week through Warp Records, London hailing electronic duo Mount Kimbie offer up an early preview of the full LP online – take a listen.

Created with live performances in mind as the duo, Kai Campos and Dominic Maker, fell in love with stage shows over the past two years, Mount Kimbie’s sophomore project aims to expand beyond their Crooks and Lovers debut, blending their electronic sensibilities with live instrumentation and vocals; “unleashing themselves from the confines of dance music.”

Bearing 11 tracks, including two collaborations with singer King Krule [“Meter, Pale, Tone” and “You Took Your Time,” which you can also listen to below], Cold Spring Fault Less Youth is set for release on May 27th – and launched in London with a sold-out show at Peckham’s Bussey Building this Wednesday, May 22.

Take a listen to the full album and if it catches your ear, pre-order via iTunes.

Embarking on an international tour shortly, visit for live dates.