Meek Mill – “I’m Leanin” f/ Travi$ Scott, Birdman & Diddy + Dreamchasers 3 tracklist

meek mill dreamchasers 3 tracklist
With just a few hours till Meek Mill‘s third installment in his Dreamchasers mixtape series is set to impact, he lets off another track from the eagerly anticipated Dreamchasers 3.

The Maybach Music Group’s Philly representative gave Funkmaster Flex the green light to drop “I’m Leanin” produced by Cardo, featuring Grand Hustle signing Travi$ Scott and hood motivational speeches from Birdman and Diddy.

Press play below and let us know what you think in the C-section.

Check out the full tracklist below and come back to us at 5PM GMT (Noon EST) to download the full tape.

01 I’m Leanin’ f. Travi$ Scott, Birdman & Diddy (prod. Cardo)
02 Make Me (prod. Super Ced)
03 Dope Dealer f. Rick Ross & Nicki Minaj (prod. Key Wane)
04 Lil Snupe (Skit)
05 Lil Nigga Snupe (prod. Boi-1da)
06 Ain’t Me f. Yo Gotti & Omelly
07 I Be On Dat f. Nicki Minaj & Fabolous (prod. Southside & TM88)
08 Hip Hop (prod. Tone the Beat Bully)
09 Money Ain’t No Issue f. Future & Fabolous (prod. Cardo)
10 We Ain’t the Same (Omelly)
11 Heaven Or Hell f. Jadakiss & Gourdan
12 Fuckin’ Wit Me f. Tory Lanez (prod. Mekanics & Scott Storch)
13 My Life f. French Montana
14 Rich Porter (Skit)
15 Rich Porter f. Rick Ross (prod. Rio)
16 Right Now f. French Montana, Ma$e & Cory Gunz (prod. Rio)
17 The End (prod. Black Metaphor)