Maxwell reveals partial tracklist for ‘Summers’ LP

Style: "BLUE03"

Grammy Award-winning RnB crooner and neo-soul pioneer Maxwell is due to drop the second instalment of his Summers trilogy in the coming months, and to build interest for the project, he’s unveiled a ‘partial tracklist’ for our viewing via Instagram.

The multi-platinum selling singer-songwriter had a relatively quiet 2012, after cancelling a summer tour of the U.S. due to damaged vocal chords, but hopefully 2013 will be a better year for the experienced, BK-hailing talent.

The tracklist for Summers features the single “Of All Kind,” which was meant to drop last year, and six more new tracks, which will hopefully be padded out with a few more songs in the coming weeks and months. Whilst we don’t have a release date as yet, we’ll update you as soon as it makes itself known.

Tracklist: Maxwell – ‘Summers’ (Official, Incomplete)

Privacy Preference Center