Mac Miller – ‘Watching Movies With The Sound Off’ | Album Tracklist

June 18th is has shaped up to be a monster of a day for Hip Hop album releases. Not only will Kanye West be releasing his sixth solo studio album Yeezus and J.Cole dropping off his sophomore long player Born Sinner (which DOESN”T have a track titled “I Disappointed Nas”), Mac Miller will also be releasing his sophomore effort Watching Movies With The Sound Off.

The 19 track LP will feature guest appearance from ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Action Bronson, Jay Electronica, Earl Sweatshirt and more. Check out the full tracklist below…

Tracklist: Mac Miller – ‘Watching Movies With The Sound Off’
01. The Star Room
02. Avian
03. I’m Not Real f. Vinny Radio & Earl Sweatshirt
04. S.D.S.
05. Bird Call
06. Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul)
07. I Am Who Am (Killin’ Time) f. Niki Randa
08. Objects In the Mirror
09. Red Dot Music f. Action Bronson
10. Gees f. ScHoolboy Q
11. Watching Movies
12. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes f. Jay Electronica
13. Remember
14. Someone Like You
15. Aquarium
16. Youforia
17. Goosebumpz
18. O.K. f. Tyler, The Creator
19. Claymation